top of page

Tilted Tiara has at least seven championships at each show. At least two (2) tests must be ridden to be eligible for show championships. Depending on entries, championships may be combined or additional championships added. 


The highest average will be used to determine the Champion, and the second highest average will be used to determine the Reserve Champion.  Freestyle and fun classes do not count towards Show Championships. TOC classes do count towards Show Championships.

Champions 2023

Open Champions

Tilted Tiara I


Claire Thomas Bond Girl

Chelsea Balcaen Toro


Crystal Kroetch Jysta Wizard

Kathryn Robinson

Forget Me Not

Triple Crown

Addisyn Franssen Rose Matisse

Open Champions

Tilted Tiara II

Wild Rose

Megan McWilliam Dane

Megan McWilliam Darius


Chelsea Balcaen Maximus CR

Jenneke Hoogendoorn Novaat



 Angie Golley Irin

Mileah Regimbald Weltgold GES

Adult Amateur Champions

Tilted Tiara I

Intro & Training

Kaleigh Brinkhurst Jenuine Will

Sarah Kuntz Valpolicello

Wild Rose 1st to 4th

Jaclyn Drapkin Romeo

Erin James Swizzle

Gold 1st to 4th

Aynsley Foss Jivago

Andrea Jackson Abercrombie


Carol Robinson Lightfoot

Allison Hagerman Wellington W

Adult Amateur Champions

Tilted Tiara II

Intro & Training

Joni Coombs Quantum

Matthew Tate Yahoo Glen Royalle

1st-4th Wild Rose

Jaclyn Drapkin Romeo

Cindy Bignell Cruz

1st-4th Gold

Tricia Schuh Jhyllenhaal

 Andrea Jackson Ambercrombie


Tamara Taylor Labamba SE

Elysia Tatlow BMF Diamonte

Junior Division


Tilted Tiara I

Wild Rose Intro & Training

Kaelyn Holz Fantastic Mr Foz

Solara Cameron Honey

Wild Rose First Level

Lilian Salomonson

Harlequin Smoke

Emme Wiseman On the Rocks

Junior Champions

Tilted Tiara II

Wild Rose

Solara Cameron Honey be Streakin

Maddie Watkins First Edition



Petra Soderstrom Redena

Zoe Maingat Shanghai

bottom of page